Reviews

Creative Coatings IconCreative Coatings

6 Ford Drive Unit B, New Lenox

5.0 9 reviews

  • Avatar Peggy Brechon ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    If you are considering doing epoxy on your garage floor, I highly recommend Creative Coatings. They are truly professional and made me feel very informed about my decision. I contacted several companies and Creative Coatings had more to … More offer. Len was great in keeping me updated on schedules and times of when each crew would be arriving. The finished floor is amazing! What a transformation. It cleans up wonderfully. Glad I used Creative Coatings.
  • Avatar David Price ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My experience with Creative Coatings was excellent. I worked with Len. He is very knowledgeable about their product, very engaging just in general conversation, very professional, and very cordial. Len communicated very well with me from … More our initial meeting to informing me when and what time each crew would arrive to complete the work. I am extremely pleased with their customer service and product. Everyone likes the new look of my garage.
  • Avatar JWL ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Craetive Coatings did a fantastic job on my new Epoxy Garage Floor. WOW what a transformation! Len was great to work with starting from the estimate to picking out the color as well as the scheduling and very transparent throughout process … More from start to finish. The crews arrived as scheduled when they were supposed to, very professional, courteous and cleaned up well after each process of the job as it was completed. Definitely recommend Creative Coatings for Epoxy Garage Floors!
  • Avatar Linda Wesolowski ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Love my garage floor makes a big difference. Clean......
  • Avatar John Zale ★★★★★ a year ago
    All we can is WOW! Creative Coatings completely transformed our utility room. Wish we could give them more than 5 stars!
    Trying to figure out how to add the before/after photo, but looks like that’s not possible. We added it to their
    … More Facebook page, so go check it out there. 👍
  • Avatar Philip Perino ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Testing google review time and link to leave a review to make sure it is working. 7/23/21 8:20P
  • Avatar Demetrois Toures ★★★★★ a year ago
    Creative coatings offered a different eray of floor coatings. The color I had picked out was exactly what was displayed on the sample size.
    Len was very easy to talk to and worked with . Len also offered suggestions as to textures and color
    … More matching. When they arrived the were prompt and on a perfect timeframe. My experience was great and I HIGHLY recommend them. I would definitely use them again. A lifetime warranty was also a factor. Love the finished product

Leave Your Review on Google


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great looking floor

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

At our request,Len from Creative Coatings came out to give us a estimate on putting epoxy coating on our garage floor-that was in real bad shape. From ground changes over the years it had a bad crack down the entire middle and spider cracks going sideways from the main crack. Len said the main crack was really bad and didn’t know it they could get it completely level. He gave us a estimate which we thought was a fair price and gave him the OK to do the work. At that time he gave us a schedule with dates and times his crew would be there and the work they would be doing those days. They showed up on the dates promised and worked really hard the days they were here. Result was a great looking floor and they also did our stoop. During the entire process Len was in touch with us every day. Great work-total customer service. Would recommend them to anyone.

Joan and Rich

Wonderful job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2021

Craetive Coatings did a fantastic job on our new Epoxy Garage Floor. Len was great to work with starting from the estimate to picking out the color as well as the scheduling, very knowledgeable! The crews arrived as scheduled when they were supposed to, very professional, courteous and cleaned up well after each process of the job as it was completed. It looks wonderful, we really love it!!! We highly recommend Creative Coatings!!!!

Alkeda Gjergji

Beautiful Work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

I had a great experience with Creative Coatings. From the initial meeting for a quote to the end of the job, I was very pleased. They were very professional, they showed up on time and they completed the job in a very timely manner. There was no mess for me to clean up either. I felt like I was always getting that personal touch! I’ve gotten such great feedback from friends and family about how wonderful my garage floor looks. I highly recommend their services.

Shelly Gunnison

What a great improvement!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Our garage floor was cracked and pitted. Creative Coatings came in and worked hard to fix all the imperfections! Len kept us informed on when everyone would be there ! The floor looks amazing ! Highly recommend Creative Coatings !!

Dawn K

What an tremendous improvement!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

We are very happy with the new garage floor. It looks fantastic! What an improvement! The crews did a fantastic job, they were punctual, courteous, neat, and professional. I would highly recommend Creative Coatings!

Ray


Excellent customer service. Outstanding results! Workers were very prompt and courteous. Definitely recommend Creative Coatings!

Kerry Hert

Great job on my garage floor this week! Very happy with the results! Len and the guys were great!

Todd Essenburg

The salesman and installers were very professional and on time. Did a fabulous job on my garage floor. No mess and dust free. Very satisfied.
Thanks Len, Leo and Mario.

Debbie Szafranski

They did a great job on our garage floor!!! Clean, reliable and kept to the time schedule we approved.

Christopher Smith