Reviews

Creative Coatings IconCreative Coatings

6 Ford Drive Unit B, New Lenox

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar David Price ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My experience with Creative Coatings was excellent. I worked with Len. He is very knowledgeable about their product, very engaging just in general conversation, very professional, and very cordial. Len communicated very well with me from … More our initial meeting to informing me when and what time each crew would arrive to complete the work. I am extremely pleased with their customer service and product. Everyone likes the new look of my garage.
  • Avatar JWL ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Craetive Coatings did a fantastic job on my new Epoxy Garage Floor. WOW what a transformation! Len was great to work with starting from the estimate to picking out the color as well as the scheduling and very transparent throughout process … More from start to finish. The crews arrived as scheduled when they were supposed to, very professional, courteous and cleaned up well after each process of the job as it was completed. Definitely recommend Creative Coatings for Epoxy Garage Floors!
  • Avatar John Zale ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    All we can is WOW! Creative Coatings completely transformed our utility room. Wish we could give them more than 5 stars!
    Trying to figure out how to add the before/after photo, but looks like that’s not possible. We added it to their
    … More Facebook page, so go check it out there. 👍
  • Avatar Linda Wesolowski ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Love my garage floor makes a big difference. Clean......
  • Avatar Philip Perino ★★★★★ a week ago
    Testing google review time and link to leave a review to make sure it is working. 7/23/21 8:20P
  • Avatar Demetrois Toures ★★★★★ a year ago
    Creative coatings offered a different eray of floor coatings. The color I had picked out was exactly what was displayed on the sample size.
    Len was very easy to talk to and worked with . Len also offered suggestions as to textures and color
    … More matching. When they arrived the were prompt and on a perfect timeframe. My experience was great and I HIGHLY recommend them. I would definitely use them again. A lifetime warranty was also a factor. Love the finished product

Leave Your Review on Google


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Testing website review process

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Testing website review process. 7/23/21 8:23P

Phil Perino

Amazing experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about my Creative Coatings experience. My initial quote with Len was phenomenal. He was very helpful, professional, not pushy, and answered all of my questions. The actual service portion was exceptional as well. The crew was professional, friendly, and kept everything very clean. My 3 car garage and stairs came out absolutely beautiful! It is so easy to clean (especially in the winter) with a simple mop and bucket. It looks great, easy to clean, and adds value to my home. Creative Coatings has the BEST warranty in the industry. I interviewed several companies and none came close. I highly recommend Creative Coatings for your floor epoxy project!

Al


Excellent customer service. Outstanding results! Workers were very prompt and courteous. Definitely recommend Creative Coatings!

Kerry Hert

Great job on my garage floor this week! Very happy with the results! Len and the guys were great!

Todd Essenburg

The salesman and installers were very professional and on time. Did a fabulous job on my garage floor. No mess and dust free. Very satisfied.
Thanks Len, Leo and Mario.

Debbie Szafranski

They did a great job on our garage floor!!! Clean, reliable and kept to the time schedule we approved.

Christopher Smith