Reviews

Creative Coatings IconCreative Coatings

6 Ford Drive Unit B, New Lenox

5.0 14 reviews

  • Avatar Kevin Schoenherr ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had Phil, the owner, come out five years ago to do my garage floor and was happy from day one. Phil was personable, sincere, and kind. The floor looked great and was admired by all who visited. Fast forward to today, I needed minor … More repair work. Phil took upon himself to redo entire floor. He went above and beyond my expectation without any convincing and or questioning. He stood by his word, warranty, and commitment to live up to his high standard and quality. I would recommend his work to anyone and everyone while looking forward to using his services in the future. You get what you pay for, and in this case, it was a bargain!
  • Avatar Geri Hogrefe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Creative Coating/Len was very easy to work with. His crew were there when he said they would be. They were very professional and the quality of their work was outstanding. The floor looks awesome. We highly recommend Creative Coating for … More your epoxy garage floor.
    Mike Hogrefe
  • Avatar Carrie Lynch ★★★★★ a month ago
    Creative Coatings did an excellent job on our garage floor. They are very professional and Len kept us informed during the entire process. We knew when to expect the crews and what each crew were doing. We are very happy with everything! … More
    Thank you,
    Carrie Lynch
  • Avatar Miguel Diaz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Creative Coatings did an excellent job on our garage epoxy flooring. I’d recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Peggy Brechon ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are considering doing epoxy on your garage floor, I highly recommend Creative Coatings. They are truly professional and made me feel very informed about my decision. I contacted several companies and Creative Coatings had more to … More offer. Len was great in keeping me updated on schedules and times of when each crew would be arriving. The finished floor is amazing! What a transformation. It cleans up wonderfully. Glad I used Creative Coatings.
  • Avatar JWL ★★★★★ a year ago
    Craetive Coatings did a fantastic job on my new Epoxy Garage Floor. WOW what a transformation! Len was great to work with starting from the estimate to picking out the color as well as the scheduling and very transparent throughout process … More from start to finish. The crews arrived as scheduled when they were supposed to, very professional, courteous and cleaned up well after each process of the job as it was completed. Definitely recommend Creative Coatings for Epoxy Garage Floors!
  • Avatar Nicole Xanders ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We recently had Creative Coatings epoxy our garage and they did amazing! Every appt date and time was kept and they were on time! Very efficient work and I would highly recommend!!!!
  • Avatar Susan Burke ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The men were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very prompt and neat. The floor looks great. Would highly recommend the company.
  • Avatar David Price ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with Creative Coatings was excellent. I worked with Len. He is very knowledgeable about their product, very engaging just in general conversation, very professional, and very cordial. Len communicated very well with me from … More our initial meeting to informing me when and what time each crew would arrive to complete the work. I am extremely pleased with their customer service and product. Everyone likes the new look of my garage.
  • Avatar John Zale ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    All we can is WOW! Creative Coatings completely transformed our utility room. Wish we could give them more than 5 stars!
    Trying to figure out how to add the before/after photo, but looks like that’s not possible. We added it to their Facebook
    … More page, so go check it out there. 👍
  • Avatar Linda Wesolowski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love my garage floor makes a big difference. Clean......
  • Avatar Demetrois Toures ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Creative coatings offered a different eray of floor coatings. The color I had picked out was exactly what was displayed on the sample size.
    Len was very easy to talk to and worked with . Len also offered suggestions as to textures and color
    … More matching. When they arrived the were prompt and on a perfect timeframe. My experience was great and I HIGHLY recommend them. I would definitely use them again. A lifetime warranty was also a factor. Love the finished product

Leave Your Review on Google


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Stunning Transformation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

Len and his team did an exceptional job on my garage floor. It looks amazing. Their team is very professional and they provided great customer service. Exceeded our expectations.

Dan

Great Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Our garage floor turned out great! We worked with Len, he was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He also kept us updated throughout the process. The crews did a great job and were on time. We are very happy with how everything turned out!

Steve Pavlovic

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

My experience with Creative Coatings was top notch from Len’s thorough communication to the all the crews professional and quality work. I’m so happy with my garage floor and stairs! I have recommended this company to several people already!

Stephanie

Stunning!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Final product came out absolutely stunning! The communication throughout the process was exceptional. Great job Creative Coatings! I will refer you guys….

John LaSota

Cannot believe the transformation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

My garage floor was a mess. Cracks and dips. Len came out to inspect and said the floor could be repaired and made to look good. He was correct, the transformation was incredible. All the cracks are gone and the dips were reduced to a minimum.

The crews that did the work were on time and very pleasant. All in all a job well done with no hassle. I wish I could post pictures.

Bob and Helen

AWESOME GARAGE FLOOR

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Creative Coatings New Lenox Illinois did a great job on my garage floor. I contacted 7 companies for quotes. Although Creative Coatings was priced a bit higher, they were the only company willing to repair and warranty the floor and garage apron. The apron was deteriorated to a stone looking rough finish. The entire smooth surface finish was gone and the deterioration was spreading into the garage more and more each year. The floor also bled a white dusty salt residue year round. This is an attached garage so any dirt or residue in the garage makes it into the house. Creative Coatings repaired the floor and apron beyond my satisfaction. It is now very simple to clean the floor even during winter months. What a difference.

If you have a damaged garage floor or apron, I highly recommend Creative Coatings.

John McHugh

Beautiful floors done right!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

We had a garage floor and a pole building floor done. Len came out to give an estimate, he kept in touch with us throughout the whole process. The workers showed up on time and they worked hard throughout the whole job. The quality of their work was excellent. The finished product was amazing! I would recommend Creative Coatings to anyone!

Scott D.

Thanks for the nicest garage floor in my neighborhood.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

I love my garage floor, l can’t believe how great it turned out. My wife was out of town when I had it done and l remember the day she got back she said it looked to nice to drive on, and I reassured her how durable it was. Thanks creative coatings I’m definitely a believer and will refer you to anyone with confidence.

Jim Rigg

Great looking floor

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

At our request,Len from Creative Coatings came out to give us a estimate on putting epoxy coating on our garage floor-that was in real bad shape. From ground changes over the years it had a bad crack down the entire middle and spider cracks going sideways from the main crack. Len said the main crack was really bad and didn’t know it they could get it completely level. He gave us a estimate which we thought was a fair price and gave him the OK to do the work. At that time he gave us a schedule with dates and times his crew would be there and the work they would be doing those days. They showed up on the dates promised and worked really hard the days they were here. Result was a great looking floor and they also did our stoop. During the entire process Len was in touch with us every day. Great work-total customer service. Would recommend them to anyone.

Joan and Rich

Wonderful job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2021

Craetive Coatings did a fantastic job on our new Epoxy Garage Floor. Len was great to work with starting from the estimate to picking out the color as well as the scheduling, very knowledgeable! The crews arrived as scheduled when they were supposed to, very professional, courteous and cleaned up well after each process of the job as it was completed. It looks wonderful, we really love it!!! We highly recommend Creative Coatings!!!!

Alkeda Gjergji

Beautiful Work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

I had a great experience with Creative Coatings. From the initial meeting for a quote to the end of the job, I was very pleased. They were very professional, they showed up on time and they completed the job in a very timely manner. There was no mess for me to clean up either. I felt like I was always getting that personal touch! I’ve gotten such great feedback from friends and family about how wonderful my garage floor looks. I highly recommend their services.

Shelly Gunnison

What a great improvement!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Our garage floor was cracked and pitted. Creative Coatings came in and worked hard to fix all the imperfections! Len kept us informed on when everyone would be there ! The floor looks amazing ! Highly recommend Creative Coatings !!

Dawn K

What an tremendous improvement!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

We are very happy with the new garage floor. It looks fantastic! What an improvement! The crews did a fantastic job, they were punctual, courteous, neat, and professional. I would highly recommend Creative Coatings!

Ray

The experience Was Absolutely Superb!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

From the beginning to the Finish, the experience was Absolutely Superb!!!

Great Service! Great Product! The timely process Sealed the Deal for me!

I Highly recommend this Company.

Creative Coatings Thanks for your Professionalism!!!

Darryl Abernathy

Testing website review process

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Testing website review process. 7/23/21 8:23P

Phil Perino

Amazing experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about my Creative Coatings experience. My initial quote with Len was phenomenal. He was very helpful, professional, not pushy, and answered all of my questions. The actual service portion was exceptional as well. The crew was professional, friendly, and kept everything very clean. My 3 car garage and stairs came out absolutely beautiful! It is so easy to clean (especially in the winter) with a simple mop and bucket. It looks great, easy to clean, and adds value to my home. Creative Coatings has the BEST warranty in the industry. I interviewed several companies and none came close. I highly recommend Creative Coatings for your floor epoxy project!

Al


Excellent customer service. Outstanding results! Workers were very prompt and courteous. Definitely recommend Creative Coatings!

Kerry Hert

Great job on my garage floor this week! Very happy with the results! Len and the guys were great!

Todd Essenburg

The salesman and installers were very professional and on time. Did a fabulous job on my garage floor. No mess and dust free. Very satisfied.
Thanks Len, Leo and Mario.

Debbie Szafranski

They did a great job on our garage floor!!! Clean, reliable and kept to the time schedule we approved.

Christopher Smith